Board Members

President                     Tim Bradshaw
Vice President             Doug Runnoe
Secretary                     Holly Stein
Treasurer                     Dave Podratz
Member-at-Large        Brian Crawford
Member-at-Large        Jim Lehto
Member-at-Large        Trent Wickman

Staff and Volunteers

Club Manager             Scott Laven 

Advertising                 Joe Kubala

Juniors                        Doug Runnoe

Ice Crew                      Rick Flesvig
                                     Jim Seitz
                                     Timothy Bradshaw
                                     Chris Warren
                                     Jerry Hauge  

Bonspiel Committee – Jim Lehto

League Committee - Doug Runnoe

Sponsorship Committee – Joe Kubala and Dave Podratz

Membership Committee – Holly Stein, Trent Wickman, Doug Runnoe

Junior Curling – Doug Runnoe

Audit Committee – Brian Crawford

Nominating Committee – Dave Podratz





Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

No events

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Info

Superior Curling Club
PO Box 565, Superior, WI 54880

Phone: 218.600.6308

[email protected] 

Ice Location

4700 Tower Ave
Superior, WI 54880


Follow Us

Mission Statement

Our mission at the Superior Curling Club is to promote the spirit of curling for all past, present and future members, as well as our curling spectators.