Board Members

President                     Mike O'Brien
Vice President             Doug Runnoe
Secretary                     Shevaun Stocker
Member-at-Large        Ron Bichler
Member-at-Large        Karen Flesvig
Member-at-Large        John Gunnon
Member-at-Large        Charlie Johnson

Staff and Volunteers

Club Manager             Scott Laven 

Advertising                 Joe Kubala

Treasurer                     Tim Bradshaw

Juniors                        Doug Runnoe

Ice Crew                      Rick Flesvig                           
                                    Chris Warren
                                    Timothy Bradshaw
                                    Jerry Hauge  

Bonspiel Committee – Jim Lehto

League Committee - Doug Runnoe

Sponsorship Committee – Joe Kubala

Membership Committee –Shevaun Stocker, Doug Runnoe

Junior Curling – Doug Runnoe

Audit Committee – Open

Nominating Committee – Open





Thanks to Our Sponsors!

Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Info

Superior Curling Club
PO Box 565, Superior, WI 54880

Phone: 218.600.6308

[email protected] 

Ice Location


4700 Tower Ave
Superior, WI 54880


Follow Us

Mission Statement

Our mission at the Superior Curling Club is to promote the spirit of curling for all past, present and future members, as well as our curling spectators.